## <u>ABI Waiver Advisory Committee</u> <u>Membership List</u>

## **Committee Chairs:**

Representative Craig Miner – Appropriations Committee Representative Catherine Abercrombie – Human Services Committee Kathy Bruni – Department of Social Services-Designee for Commissioner Bremby, DSS

Member:	Designated by:
Dorene Scolnic	Sen. Gayle Slossberg, Human Services Committee
Billye Simmers	Sen. Joe Markley, Human Services Committee
Barbara Nadeau, MA, OTR/L	Rep. Terrie Wood, Human Services Committee
Sarah A. Raskin, Ph.D. ABBP/ABCN	Sen. Beth Bye, Appropriations Committee
Elaine Burns	Sen. Rob Kane, Appropriations Committee
Julie Peters	Rep. Toni Walker, Appropriations Committee
Heather Marquis	Sen. Terry Gerratana, Public Health Committee
Virginia Karensky	Rep. Susan Johnson, Public Health Committee
Mary Waitt	Sen. Jason Welch, Public Health Committee
Bill Eller	Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, Public Health Committee
Barbara Geller	Commissioner Patricia Rehmer, DMHAS